Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Stiller

Gregory Stiller

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Stiller
"Very nice group of ladies working hard to save people money"
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"State Farm saved me about $100 a month on my truck insurance! Brittany was extremely helpful and so sweet throughout the process! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jenine Zaldivar

Jenine Zaldivar

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jenine Zaldivar
"Horrible customer service hanging up on customers is so unprofessional."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bertholf

Elizabeth Bertholf

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bertholf
"Terrible. We left State Farm because of this office. We left our last agent and moved to this office as it was closer to us and she NEVER responds to emails, phone calls, anything . We even contacted State Farm directly to get out of our contract because she doesn’t respond to anything . State Farm sent her office a message about us canceling and she never canceled our policy when she was suppose to. We will never use State Farm again especially this office"
Profile photo of Greg Leslie

Greg Leslie

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Leslie
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa P

Melissa P

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa P
"My husband called this office for a quote. We decided to move forward because the price was slightly better than Allstate and Geico. The sales agent was fine, but after that... what a mess! They sent the wrong UM form to sign, not once, but twice! I was called at least 6 times. We complied every single time and re-signed. We have been told multiple excuses for the additional $82 bill I just got in the mail for failure to sign the UM form. 1) It didn't work for some reason 2) We accidentally sent the same car twice instead of 1 for each vehicle 3) Their system was updating and it didn't go through and 4) The Regional office was behind and it was not their fault. WOW! The second week covered, we had to file a glass claim after a truck kicked rocks up on our Cadillac windshield. We had a 7 inch crack in our direct view. Called the office to file a claim and we were told the glass company would call within 24 hrs. Days go by and we call the office to be told the girl that was supposed to file the claim was excited and left for vacation early without filing my claim! It was still sitting on her desk. SERIOUSLY! I then had to go online and file the claim myself. So what exactly does this office do for us but cause additional hassle? Called State Farm again today after I was promised I would get a call back on the 19th and guess what.... was given another excuse, got zero apology, and told I would be called back. Nope... no thanks! Filed a complaint with State Farm as well as submitted a change agent request. Do yourself a favor and if you have to go with State Farm... don't choose this office!"
Profile photo of RetiredGuy Adventures

RetiredGuy Adventures

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by RetiredGuy Adventures
"I've been a State Farm customer for almost 40 years out of Cynthia Blomquist's office. When my home owners insurance was increased by $545.00 a year I called the office to find out why. I am retired and on a fixed income and expressed my concern that it appeared State Farm did not want to insure homes in Florida anymore, and this increase might force me out of my home. At this point the representative became agitated and defensive and hung up on me... "I was upset, but did not yell, or cuss while talking to the representative". After almost 40 years of being a customer on State Farm and this office I feel I deserved better then being rudely hung up on! I immediately drove to the office looking for some kind of conflict resolution, but the rep I spoke to on the phone, and the office staff became even more belligerent. I went into the office resolving to be reasonable enough so that some kind of conflict resolution might be achieved. I would have been happy with just an apology, but as soon as I entered the office they would not even let me talk, and instead literally yelled and talked over me. It's come as no surprise why this office has one of the worst rating in my area. Avoid this place like the plague! I may or may not stay with State Farm, but will at the least get another office to work with. I will be filing a formal complaint to State Farm's corporate office..."
Profile photo of Andrew Lavalley

Andrew Lavalley

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lavalley
"Zero communication. My policy was transferred to her office. She never bothered to take over the policy or contact me. Chose another insurance company. Saved money and no headaches"
Profile photo of George Bruney

George Bruney

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Bruney
"Awesome staff and very fast and friendly. They know what you need a friend level not someone like the dentist."
Profile photo of Anthony Best

Anthony Best

June 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Best
"One star says it all"
Profile photo of gay retard

gay retard

May 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by gay retard
"Typical desk job working woman Car had both doors sideswiped while parked and the repair fell off. Since then have been dropped and am using progressive. Rates went up even though I wasn't in the car when it was hit. Cynthia bloomquist is a subhuman ball of fat and flesh"
Profile photo of Andrea Caine

Andrea Caine

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Caine
"I have been doing business with this company for several years. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Heather Washington

Heather Washington

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Washington
"I absolutely love them! I have been with them for about 20 years. My son just experienced his first accident and Pattie helped take care of everything and held my hand through this. I love all the girls in this office. Would never go anywhere else ❤"
Profile photo of Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Johnson
"Teresa is the best!"
Profile photo of Rachell Rivera

Rachell Rivera

March 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Rachell Rivera
"On March 1st I made a call towards State Farm customer service. My call was regarding my billing statement as it was not on reoccurring as it should have been prior to me setting it up like this a month before. When I called customer service I got transferred three times where In a drop call without any information being told to the reps to what the issue was. I was in transferred to this office for my last call, I spoke to a woman her name was Kathy or Cathy. I explain to her the situation of my reoccurring statement not being set up after I was told it would be, she let me know that she would take my payment for that month and then she would set it up for reoccurring. I let her know how frustrated I was that I got transferred multiple times and what do I need to do to fix it because my payment was late due to an issue on their end... I explain to her that my card was stolen and I had received a new card which is why I set it up on reoccurring prior to the month before hand .... she then informed me that because I change my bank I need to fill out a form. I let her know that I did not change my bank account only my card number, and that I’ve never had to sign any form before besides when I FIRST Started with statefarm and I hard already prior done all the documents need being as well as never had to sign it again in the past because I’ve had this issue more than once where my card is stolen. I told her how inconvenient it was for me to have to go out of my way to sign a form I’ve never had to sign before in the past and that it all can’t be correct . She then stated to me... “ i’m sorry you feel that way.” I then said to her “ please don’t tell me that.” Which then followed with her laughing at me... I then said to her “ what’s so funny?” Which her response to that was hanging up on me. Not only is this disrespectful but unprofessional, i’ve been with Statefarm for three years and I’ve had contact with this office multiple times and have never had anyone rude or disrespectful. The staff there is actually really nice besides this one person, it only takes one person to ruin the party. I would not refer anyone to this place after experience that I received, I did reach out to customer service and they were really nice and let me know that they would help me out to the best of their ability and that I had to sign no paperwork, they let me know my account was at standard and that they had no idea why I was being told that. My reasoning for leaving this review is to maybe open up that woman‘s eyes. if you’re going to be in customer service you have to have the ability to have customer service, and treat people with respect because you represent that company."
Profile photo of Efrain Nieves

Efrain Nieves

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Nieves
"Cathy is very knowledgeable and very professional and treat everyone like family. It is pleasure dealing with Cathy"
Profile photo of Doug Mayall

Doug Mayall

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mayall
"Very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Jessica Flood

Jessica Flood

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Flood
"Have been with this company for many many years and always good sevice"
Profile photo of Gail Green

Gail Green

November 10, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Gail Green
"Closed...only helping customers by phone😩 GG"
Profile photo of Ian Evans

Ian Evans

October 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ian Evans
"Please stop sending me physical mail spam addressed to my ex wife."
Profile photo of Linda NEWPORT

Linda NEWPORT

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda NEWPORT
"Everyone who works there is super nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Anthony

Michael Anthony

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Anthony
"Exceptional business with an extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Always accommodating and friendly"
Profile photo of Lynn Graulich

Lynn Graulich

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Graulich
"Awesome people help with everything that they can"
Profile photo of Laurel Files

Laurel Files

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Files
"Awesome service great people helping and caring"
Profile photo of Patricia Blair

Patricia Blair

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Blair
"Very nice people work there but I had to change insurance After many years being with State farm ,just cost of much and I saved money by changing."